30 x 30 x 34

CBP Annual Group Show 2016, London 8 November 2016 ‐ 4 January 2017

I am very pleased to announce that I am showing a piece of work in the 2016 Contemporary British Painting Annual Group Show 30 x 30 x 34, alongside an incredible line up of 34 artists.

Iain Andrews, Amanda Ansell, Day Bowman, Julian Brown, Ruth Calland, Marco Cali, Jules Clarke, Lucy Cox, Pen Dalton, Sam Douglas, Annabel Dover, Natalie Dowse, Terry Green, Susie Hamilton, Alex Hanna, Marguerite Horner, Matthew Krishanu, Bryan Lavell, David Lock, Paula MacArthur, Enzo Marra, Nicholas Middleton, Paul Newman, Kirsty O’Leary Leeson, Ruth Philo, Alison Pilkington, Freya Purdue, Katherine Russell, Wendy Saunders, Stephen Snoddy, David Sullivan, Ehryn Torrell, Judith Tucker and Sean Williams.

Curated by Wendy Saunders and Paula MacArthur.

8 November 2016 ‐ 4 January 2017
Monday ‐ Friday 9 ‐ 5, Saturday 9 ‐ 4, closed Sunday*
The Crypt, St Marylebone Parish Church, 17 Marylebone Road, London NW1 5LT